UAB „Altitudė“ kontaktai

 

 

Adresas: Žaizdrių km. Trakų r.
Tel.: 8-528-55509
Tel./Faks.: 8-528-55290
Nemokama linija: 880055510

El. paštas: info@altitude.lt

Direktorė

Vida Biekšienė
Tel.: +370 528 55509
El.paštas: info@altitude.lt, personalas@altitude.lt

Direktorius komercijai ir finansams

Kęstutis Biekša
Tel.: +370 528 55509
El.paštas: kestutis@altitude.lt

Buhalterijos skyrius

Vyr. finansininkė Vanda Mikulska,
buhalterė  Stanislava  Jurgelevičienė
Tel.: +370 528 55509
El.paštas: buhalterija@altitude.lt

Gamybos sk. vadovė , projektų vadovė

Galina Podgaiskaja
Tel.: +370 528 55509
El.paštas: galina@altitude.lt

Gamybos sk. vadovė, projektų vadovė

Inga Zajančkovskienė
Tel.: +370 528 55509
El.paštas: inga@altitude.lt

Pavaduotojas gamybai

Eugenijus Liachovičius
Tel.: +370 658 00577
El.paštas: eugenijus@altitude.lt

Mechanikas

Gendrikas Januškevičius
Tel.: +370 699 42081
El.paštas: gendrikas@altitude.lt

 

Langai

Gediminas Gerdvilis
Tel.: +370 685 49033
El.paštas: gediminas@altitude.lt

Jonas Bendinskij
Tel.: +370 652 98462
El.paštas: jonas@altitude.lt

Statyba

Eugenijus Svirskas
Tel.: +370 699 99068
El.paštas: svirskas@altitude.lt

Tomas Varnas
Tel.: +370 603 72569
El.paštas: tomas@altitude.lt

Virginijus Makselis
Tel.: +370 685 13364
El.paštas: virginijus@altitude.lt

Vladimir Nagornyj
Tel.: +370 652 87900
El.paštas: vladimiras@altitude.lt

Užklausos forma


EN ISO 14001:2004
ISO 14001:2004
(LST EN ISO 14001:2005)
BS OHSAS 18001:2007
BS OHSAS 18001:2007
(LST 1977:2008)
EN ISO 9001:2008
ISO 9001:2008
(LST EN ISO 9001:2008)