REHAU windows systems GENEO

REHAU GENEO® – fully reinforced window profile system of the most advanced technology material RAU-FIPRO®. In addition, this system is considered to be the best in terms of energy saving in its class. RAU-FIPRO® ensures the stability and strenght as well as static properties that were previously impossible without reinforced steel.


  • Profile depth: 86 mm with internal gasket
  • Number of chambers: 6
  • Thermal insulation: = iki 0,85 W/m²K
  • Energy saving up to 76% (compared with PVC/wooden windows with Uw =2,7 W/m²K)
  • Material: fiber compound material RAU-FIPRO®, covered outside of high quality PVC to ensure the quality of a flawless surface.
  • Sound insulation: 5th noise level without reinforced steel, Rw,P = 47 dB, with glazing Rw = 50 dB
  • Protection against burglary: resistance class up to 3, without reinforced steel – up to 2.
  • Air permeability: 4 (DIN EN 12207)
  • Resistance to hard rain: (DIN EN 12208).


  • Fully reinforced window profile system without additional reinforced steel – the highest stability which is ensured by the most advanced technology material RAU-FIPRO®, the ideal profile for the construction and strengthening of the integrated system (IVS)
  • Total visibility width – 115 mm – to reach the optimal light
  • Fully reinforced profile – more rational production and storage
  • Lighter manufacturing and installation – profile is almost 40% lighter than previous window profile systems
  • Functional thermo module of the chamber allows the further improvement of thermal insulation properties
  • The newly development gasket geometry allows to reduce the closing pressure, due to this opening and closing the windows is easier than before
  • Organic, possible to recycle


  • Many opportunities for the architectural development of individual forms, e.g. circular, triangular, diagonal windows.
  • A wide range of colours
  • Light gray seals creates
  • 20° slope and 5 mm round fillet look elegant.



Information taken from from

EN ISO 14001:2004
ISO 14001:2004
(LST EN ISO 14001:2005)
BS OHSAS 18001:2007
BS OHSAS 18001:2007
(LST 1977:2008)
EN ISO 9001:2008
ISO 9001:2008
(LST EN ISO 9001:2008)